2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Position Represented

Name/Address

Phone

Term*

President**

Rick Erickson

Helena Chemical

ericksonr@helenachemical.com

wk: 208-320-2974

fx: 208-228-5286

2017-19

Vice President**

 

Terry Lee
Camas County Weed Control
camascreek1@rtci.net

wk:  208-764-3512

fx:  208-764-3020

2017-19

District I

Paul Brusven
Nez Perce Tribe
pbrusven@nezperce.org

wk: 208-843-9374
fx: 208-843-9373

2016-19
++

District II

Shawn Strong
Idaho Dept of Transportation
shawn.strong@itd.idaho.gov

wk: 208-332-7176
fx: 208-334-8321

2016-19
+

District III

Terrell Sorensen

University of Idaho Extension

tsorensen@uidaho.edu

wk: 208-681-2062

fx: 208-354-3516

2016-19

+

District IV

Amanda Williams

Teton County Weed Control

awilliams@co.teton.id.us

wk: 208-821-0984

2017-19

Allied Industries

Richard Hilliard

DBI Services Region Six

rhilliard@dbiservices.com

wk: 503-542-0906

fx: 503-542-0908

2017-18

Federal Agency (advisory)

Lonnie Huter

Bureau of Land Management

lhuter@blm.gov

wk:  208-384-3397

2015-18

Idaho Association of Weed Control Supervisors

Jeremey Varley
Lemhi County Weed Control
weeds@lemhicountyidaho.org

wk:  208-742-1660

fx:  208-993-0950

2017-19

Idaho State Department of Agriculture

Adam Schroeder
Idaho State Dept of Ag.
adam.schroeder@isda.idaho.gov

wk: 208-332-8667
fx: 208-334-2840

State Agency

AJ Mondor
Idaho Dept. of Lands
amondor@idl.idaho.gov

wk:  208-334-3488
fx:  208-853-6372

2016-19

+

University of Idaho Scientist  (advisory)

Tim Prather
U of I PSES Dept.
tprather@uidaho.edu

wk:  208-885-9246
fx:  208-885-7760

 

Idaho Weed Awareness Campaign

Roger Batt
Idaho Weed Awareness Campaign
roger@amgidaho.com

wk: 208-888-0988
fx: 208-888-4586

2014-17

+

Past President
(Ex-officio)

Alan Martinson
Latah County Weed Control
amartinson@latah.id.us

wk: 208-883-7210
fx: 208-882-8505

2017-19

Executive Director  

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Assistant

Rick Waitley
Idaho
Weed Control Assn.
55 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 100

Meridian
ID 83642
rick@amgidaho.com

 

Benjamin Kelly
benjamin@amgidaho.com

wk:  208-888-0988
fx:  208-888-4586

 

*  Terms are from Annual Meeting to Annual Meeting for a period of 3 years.

** Terms for officers are two years.

+  Terms served