You're Invited to the

Idaho Noxious Weed Conference
Dates and Location:  Wed-Thurs, January 18-19, 2017

 

The Idaho Weed Control Association invites you to attend the Annual Idaho Noxious Weed Conference. This conference is for private landowners and agencies who have responsibilities for vegetation management. Topics may include Bio-Control, CWMA's/County Programs, Early Detection/Rapid Response, GPS/GIS/Data Management, Industry, Safety, Weed Ecology and a Smorgasbord division.

Watch this webpage for upcoming details for the 2017 Idaho Weed Conference



THANK YOU TO OUR 2016 DISPLAYERS

Ag Enterprise Supply, Inc.

Brian Haasch

17005 W SR 904

Cheney, WA 99004

ph:  509.714.4898   fx:  509.235.9331

haaschb@agenterprise.com

 

Ag-West Distributing Co., Inc.

Dusty Nelson

P.O. Box 1144

Burley, ID  83318

ph: 208.678.3589   fx: 208.678.3597

kej@agwestdist.com

 

Aquatechnex

Brandon Watson

Trent Shelton

1804 W Lemhi Street

Boise, ID 83705

ph:  208.559.8737

brandon@aquatechnex.com

 

Bayer Vegetation Management

Tom Dinn

111 Westview Place

Kalama, WA 98625

ph: 360.355.0163

kent.pittard@bayer.com

 

Bonneville Blueprint Supply

Daniel Schuimacher

10933 W. Emerald

Boise, ID 83713

ph: 208.376.5710   fx: 208.376.2951   chris@bonnevilleblue.com

 

Crop Production Services (Timberland)

Amy Ferriter

Moe Finke

317 West Cashmere Rd.

Boise, ID 83702

ph:  509.993.7490

amy.ferriter@cpsagu.com

moe.finke@cpsagu.com

 

Dow AgroSciences

Trent Brusseau

13029 Walker Lake Road

Caldwell, ID 83607

tabrusseau@dow.com

 

Electronic Data Solutions

Chase Fly

PO Box 31

Jerome, ID 83338

ph: 208.324.8006   fx: 208.324.8015

elecdata@elecdata.com

 

G & R Ag Products, Inc.

Mike Williams

Ryan Buhler

P.O. Box 340

Caldwell, ID  83606

ph: 208.454.2288   fx: 208.454.2255

mwilliams@gandragproducts.com

 

Heinen Brothers

Justin Kearns

1226 104th Road

Seneca, KS 66538

ph: 785.336.3788

justin@heinenbrosag.com

Helena Chemical

Rick Erickson

Scott Tweedy

2295 E 3950 N

Filer, ID 83328

ph: 208.320.2974  

ericksonr@helenachemical.com

 

Norstar Industries, Inc.

KB Swain

2302 A Street SE

Auburn, WA  98002

ph: 253.735.1881   fx: 253.735.2051

kbs@norstarind.com

 

North American Invasive Species Association Play Clean Go

Mark Daluge

7575 S Hwy 89

Jackson, WY 83001

ph: 307.733.8419  

mdaluge@tcweed.org

 

SSI Maxim Company, Inc.

Paul Escobar

4832 N. Arrow Crest Way

Boise, ID 83703

ph: 208.331.3189   

pescobar@ssimaxim.com

 

Wilbur-Ellis Company

John Franson

Mark Hasquet

75 N 100 W

Blackfoot, ID 83221

ph: 208-681-5333  

jfranson@wecon.com